Back again!

6 Apr

Hello everyone,

I’m sorry about the unannouced hiatus, but real life will do that to you. No one told me that being a parent of twins would consume so much of your free time! 🙂

Anyway, expect a Level 20 post sometime soon (later today probably). I’ve also gone back and edited the Flanked post with the November update changes.

I’m also leveling a Lore-Master in the new Crickhollow, so if you ever see a Lore-Master name Razorstyx, please /wave.

Cya soon!

3 Responses to “Back again!”

  1. Merric April 6, 2011 at 20:08 #

    Weclome back, man!

  2. Joshua April 8, 2011 at 14:07 #

    Hello! I actually have a Lore-Master named Tobascriel on Crickhollow as well (plus two other characters). Perhaps I’ll see you there. =)

  3. Frandoc April 9, 2011 at 22:44 #

    I am so happy to see you back. I have two early level LM’s and was disappointed to see the blog not being updated anymore. I could not find anything else that was nearly as helpful as what you have been posting.

Leave a comment