Small Protest against Turbine

2 Aug

As you’ve noticed, my blog hasn’t been updated at all this last few months.

Since F2P launched in September last year me and a few set of friends moved to the Crickhollow Server for a fresh start. I didn’t create a Lore-Master there in hopes that the server transfers would open somewhere in the future.

Almost one year as passed and Turbine still holds an embargo on Crickhollow server transfers so my Lore-Master is stuck somehow on the Brandywine server.

I’m hoping that Crickhollow server transfers open up somehow before Rise of Isengard release, but until then i cannot update a blog on a class i have rarely played on the last few months.

My apologies to everyone.

One Response to “Small Protest against Turbine”

  1. Melneth November 15, 2011 at 02:10 #

    You can transfer now… Looking forward to you picking your lm back up and continuing your posts.

Leave a comment